OHA Network Network
OHA Alliston Hornets

2014-15 Try Out Information and Link

2014-15 Alliston Hornets Team Information

Six Time Consecutive GBMOJHL Champions 2008,2009,2010,2011,2012,2013. Finalists 2014.

Clarence Schmalz Cup All Ontario Champions 2008, 2010. Finalists 2009,2011,2012.

THE ALLISTON HORNETS Junior C Hockey club held its annual banquet and awards night on Sunday, May 4. Four players are overage this year and will not be returning next season after making a significant contribution to the team. Wearing their team sweaters are David Leblanc, Dakota Brooks, Bobby Sloan, and William Brandon

THE ALLISTON HORNETS celebrated a successful season at their annual awards ceremony and banquet. Players were honoured for their contributions to the 2013/14 season. With their awards are Nic Archibald - Most Sportsmanlike Player. Jacob Tuck - Dougie award for dedication. Tyler Brindle - goalie award. Sean Anderson - Most Improved Player. Bobby Sloan - Top Defenceman. David Leblanc - Most Valuable Player. Dakota Brooks - Leading Scorer. Connor Ryckman - goalie award / Rookie of the Year.
Countdown to Regular Season
Loading Next Game Notes...
Loading Last Game Stats...
Loading League Standings...
Loading Team Scoring Leaders...